• localevent slider localevent-mslider
X

Events & Things

to Do in Napa, CA

If you are looking for things to do in Napa or where to stay in Napa Valley, the Hotel Indigo Napa Valley can help! Our staff can always recommend what to do in Napa Valley and we can also provide you with information on top wine tours and Napa Valley spas, as well as hot air balloons and wine tasting experiences.

When it comes to events, there is always something to do in Napa Valley, including the Napa Valley Film Festival, Lobster and Wine Fest, Napa County Fair and Fireworks and a visit to the Calistoga Farmer's Market.

Featured Events

Fri Mar 01-29

Couple’s Cooking Class

Break away from your traditional date night routine. At our couple’s cooking class, you’ll enjoy a …

LEARN MORE

Sat-Sun Mar 16-24

Friends of the Napa Library Book Sale

The Friends’ quarterly sale takes place at the Napa Main Library, Community Meeting Room; open during …

LEARN MORE

Thu Mar 21

Laura Dreyer & The Manhattan/Rio Connection at Blue Note

Laura Dreyer & The Manhattan/Rio Connection features saxophonist, flutist, and composer Laura Dreyer performing original Brazilian …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sat Mar 22-23

Morgan James at Blue Note

Morgan James – From White to Blue The White Album turned 50. Originally released in November …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sat Mar 22-23

Stroll Down Penny Lane at Jam Cellars

Stroll Down Penny Lane is a live performance with beautiful accompanying films of the music of …

LEARN MORE

Fri Mar 22 - Fri Oct 25

Food Truck Fridays

Welcome the weekend with fabulous Food Truck fare, cocktail specials and live music on the Village …

LEARN MORE

Sat Mar 23

Mommy & Me Princess Tea

Don your favorite princess attire for a magical afternoon at The Village. Young princesses will be …

LEARN MORE

Sat Mar 23 - Sat Oct 26

Lawn Hour Saturdays

Gather your friends and join us for “Lawn Hour,” a unique Wine Country experience. Start at …

LEARN MORE

Sun Mar 24 - Sun Oct 27

Smoker Sundays

Introducing your new Sunday ritual… Enjoy live music, brews and signature sandwiches from Chef Vincent Lesage’s …

LEARN MORE

Thu Mar 28

Scott Mulvahill at Blue Note

“Scott is a masterful performer, taking the upright bass to a totally new level. You’re tricked …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sun Mar 29-31

Anuhea at Blue Note Napa

Meet & Greet Experience Available on Check Out Page!  One must have a ticket for Show …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sat Apr 05-06

All-4-One at Blue Note

If you’ve ever been in love, then you’ve heard the name All-4-One and their timeless songs …

LEARN MORE

Thu Apr 18

April Culinary Crawl

DO NAPA CULINARY CRAWL WALK. TASTE. SIP! Do the Culinary Crawl, a walking food and wine …

LEARN MORE

Sun Apr 21

Easter Brunch Buffet & Egg Hunt

Join Vista Collina Resort for an exquisite Easter Brunch Buffet featuring a welcome glass of sparkling …

LEARN MORE

Mon Apr 22

Earth Day Yoga

This Earth Day, tap into the healing power of nature while surrounded by rolling hills, stunning …

LEARN MORE

Sat May 11

Mommy & Me Princess Tea

Young princesses will be showered with tea, housemade sandwiches, cookies, storytelling, special princess appearances and more …

LEARN MORE

Sun May 19

Brunch & Bubbles featuring Domaine Chandon

Join Chef de Cuisine Mackenzie Rupp for a fun-filled day of baking and bubbles with plenty …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sun May 24-26

BottleRock Napa

The best of music, wine, food and beer. BottleRock 2019 is almost here! This three-day music festival …

LEARN MORE

Wed May 29 - Wed Sep 18

Wellness Wednesdays

Spa Terra is pleased to pair the timeless art of yoga with special sessions on wellness, …

LEARN MORE

Thu May 30

Cakebread Cellars Cooking Demonstration

Just as the best wines start with the best grapes, great cooking starts with the best …

LEARN MORE

Sun Jun 16

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE

Sun Jul 21

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE

Sat Aug 03

Lobster Feed

Grab a bib and a glass and join us for a fork-free evening as we celebrate …

LEARN MORE

Fri-Sat Aug 16-17

Main Street Reunion 2019

Step back in time and experience the days of cars of distinction! 2 Days * 2 …

LEARN MORE

Sun Aug 18

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE

Sat Aug 24

Blues, Brews & BBQ

SATURDAY, AUGUST 24TH | NOON TO 6:00 P.M. RETURNING TO FIRST STREET IN DOWNTOWN NAPA The name …

LEARN MORE

Sun Sep 15

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE

Sun Oct 20

Artisan Market

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music! Focusing on …

LEARN MORE